20% OFF EVERYTHING
Use Coupon Code: BEMINE
Order in to receive by 02/12

  1. Home
  2. Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 1407 Reviews
5 Star
November 30, 2020

So thankful for Azeera and how they helped me replace a family heirloom with a new one.

Drake C.


Chicago, IL November 30, 2020
5 Star
November 27, 2020

Azeera is a great find on the internet. I didn't know that you could make custom cufflinks and now I'm hooked. They're not cheap but they're solid gold, so they're worth the money. I look to be again to add to my collection.

Wally L.


San Antonio, TX November 27, 2020
5 Star
November 25, 2020

I don't buy a lot of jewelry, but I needed something quick as present. Thanks to the pandemic, I had to go online and I didn't have that much experience. Azeera delivered and made me feel good about the whole process. From start to finish, they were attenative and thorough with the communications with me. They have a customer for life!

Kip B.


Huntington, WV November 25, 2020
5 Star
November 24, 2020

Holiday sale makes price even better. If you can, wait for a sale but price are still pretty good.

Alexi M.


Rochester, MN November 24, 2020
5 Star
November 20, 2020

Good service and quality for price. Aquamarine color is better than image.

Chester W.


Vienna, VA November 20, 2020
5 Star
November 20, 2020

Love love love the depth of customization!!! I wanted a blue sapphire with a little bit of flair. Only on Azeera could a I find a way to add Blue Toapz to my ring. These guys are the best!

Emera M.


Fort Worth, TX November 20, 2020
5 Star
November 19, 2020

Dainty ring, made a nice holiday present to myself. It felt good getting something nice for myself in these tough times.

Maryanne B.


Syracuse, NY November 19, 2020
5 Star
November 18, 2020

Colorful and bright peridot gem. Looks so much better in person, it's hard to describe. Thanks a bunch, you guys saved me a lot of money.

Clarance G.


Sioux Falls, SD November 18, 2020
5 Star
November 18, 2020

Overall great product and service, and fast delivery.

Marshal Z.


Fullerton, CA November 18, 2020
5 Star
November 16, 2020

Im very happy with everything I got from Azeera. Team is fast and responsive at all hours of the day. Can't believe the level of service they give.

Shawn B.


Long Beach, CA November 16, 2020
5 Star
November 11, 2020

You guys rock! I checked with a local appraiser, my wife’s peridot ring is worth much more than I paid. The service was excellent.

Odelle V.


Gastonia, NC November 11, 2020
5 Star
November 10, 2020

Azeera is definitely worth the investment. I would have paid so much more money for a simple 1.5 carat aquamarine at jeweler in town. I really feel like I got my money's worth online. And the quality beats the local guy's too!

Isabel D.


Oakland, CA November 10, 2020
5 Star
November 08, 2020

I don't always sing praise, but when I do, it's because I was amazed at the quality. And it fits perfectly.

Dede F.


El Paso, TX November 08, 2020
5 Star
November 08, 2020

I am so pleased with this ring! Your company is truly upstanding and is behind its jewelry 100%.

Catarina M.


Columbus, MS November 08, 2020
5 Star
November 08, 2020

Not enough words to describe excellent service and gems. Customer for life!

Sarah A.


Lexington, KY November 08, 2020
5 Star
November 06, 2020

It's just amazing.

Ilario Y.


Los Angeles, CA November 06, 2020
5 Star
November 06, 2020

We were treated like royalty and given jewelry for royalty.

Carey E.


Panama City, FL November 06, 2020
5 Star
November 02, 2020

I STRONGLY recommend an emerald cut solitaire ring to EVERYONE interested in proposing! Simple and elegant – you can’t go wrong!

Sophie L.


San Jose, CA November 02, 2020
5 Star
November 01, 2020

Really jewelry good by really good jewelers. That’s all you need to know!

Paulie S.


Maple Plain, MN November 01, 2020
5 Star
October 31, 2020

I’d be lost without Azeera. They got me the perfect engagement that was affordable and well-made. I saved so much time and money. I can’t thank them enough.

Johann F.


Oklahoma City, OK October 31, 2020
Please wait loading more
YOUR CART IS EMPTY

You can add items to your cart by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button.

OR

Start Shopping Now