1. Home
  2. Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 738 Reviews
4 Star
June 10, 2019

Love my band!!!

Cherey Littlechild


Columbus, OH June 10, 2019
5 Star
June 10, 2019

Love this asymmetric ring design. So modern and elegant!

Denni Donovan


Shawnee Mission, KS June 10, 2019
5 Star
June 10, 2019

The customer service guy was right, nothing can replace the look of nice sparkly gem stones. I was on the fence about buying a ring from here and asked why I should. Compared to the other jewelry we once, these gems are something else. Can't recommend AZEERA enough.

Adrienne Carlton


Toledo, OH June 10, 2019
5 Star
June 10, 2019

Designing my own band was a satisfying experience and it was even better to see the product in person!

Baron Castel


Saint Paul, MN June 10, 2019
5 Star
June 10, 2019

It's important to me where jewelers source their gems. Everyone in the supply chain should be treated and paid fairly. I was so impressed with AZEERA and how they handled their sourcing. My Blue Sapphire Jalin Band came out better than expected.

Alfred Crosthwaite


Springfield, IL June 10, 2019
5 Star
June 10, 2019

The design of the Kalikda Ring is so simple and so versatile, it makes the perfect gift for anyone. It has a little bit to please anyone. I got it for my daughter's birthday and she loves wearing it everyday.

Sal Laverock


Grand Junction, CO June 10, 2019
5 Star
June 09, 2019

This ring is perfet to waer around the office and in the evenings. I recommend it for anyone looking for a versatile ring.

Sally Kneesha


San Diego, CA June 09, 2019
5 Star
June 08, 2019

I don't know anything about jewelry and gems and I don't really want to spend hours researching so I reached out to customer service and they were kind enough to answer all my questions. They even took the time to help me find a ring that was within my budget. It's like I was actually in a jewelry store getting help from a real person. In the end, I got the zirastra ring with peridot, black onyx, and diamonds in yellow gold. I love it!

Torre Barraclough


Honolulu, HI June 08, 2019
5 Star
June 08, 2019

Solid ring and great gems. The build looks like everything was done carefully. Kept the ring and am happy with the purchase.

Torry Lascelles


Roanoke, VA June 08, 2019
4 Star
June 08, 2019

There are so many colors to choose from. I picked Black Onyx and Pink Tourmaline in White Gold for my wife and she loved it. I don't think I can find a unique gift like the Jalin Band anywhere else.

Dominick Robelin


Des Moines, IA June 08, 2019
4 Star
June 08, 2019

The final product came out amazing. The band looks exactly like the pics online!

Ninetta Hansbury


Columbus, OH June 08, 2019
5 Star
June 08, 2019

The Simply Floral Pave Kalikda Ring is a solid piece of jewelry. Every stone is placed well

Terrie Henken


San Francisco, CA June 08, 2019
5 Star
June 07, 2019

Cute ring. I wear it all the time and now I think I need one forh the other hand!

Aubrey Curtis


Chicago, IL June 07, 2019
5 Star
June 07, 2019

These cufflinks are so cool! I got them for my dad as a father’s day present. He works at a lawyer is required to wear suits all the time so I thought they would be perfect for him. And he loved them! He told me that they were too flashy for clients, but he would definitely wear them whenever he attended charity events or award ceremonies. All the cufflinks on this site are really cool. The designs are fun and unique. I wish I had more money so I could create a collection for my dad haha! The cufflinks came out exactly how they looked on the site. I was really happy with the quality of the gems and metal. Azeera even packaged them into this huge gift box which I thought was impressive. The execution and attention to detail were on point. I highly recommend buying gifts through Azeera. The shopping and designing experience is fun and easy, and the products look amazing!

Indira Vasudeva


Albuquerque, NM June 07, 2019
5 Star
June 07, 2019

Free shipping? Check. Free returns? Check. Free resizing? Check. Free warranty? Check. This site has everything I want and need from a jewelry. And my Lolaka ring is stunning!

Nessie Minot


Akron, OH June 07, 2019
4 Star
June 07, 2019

An important quality I look for in colored stones is COLOR. It seems obvious, but I've been very dissapointed in the past with other online jewelers. Many of those gems are glassy and not very bright. I was hesitant to order from Azeera because the colors on screen looked too good to be true. The Halo Emerald Cut Asta Ring with Swiss Blue Topaz blew my mind. The electric blue color the center stone is amazing and doesn't compare to my past purcahses! Azeera has changed my mind about shopping for jewelry online!

Leesa Spraging


Arlington, VA June 07, 2019
4 Star
June 06, 2019

I can't believe how beautiful this band looks in person!

Hillery Yukhnov


Tulsa, OK June 06, 2019
5 Star
June 06, 2019

High quality gems in a well made mounting. I think the ring is expensive, but the overall quality justifies the price. I've bought a lot of jewelry in my life and this ring beats all the others rings.

Cassey Peascod


Jackson, MS June 06, 2019
5 Star
June 05, 2019

This site is a great for anyone who wants something unique. Men's bands get redundant but gemstones add a nice stylish touch.

Kally Kell


Columbus, OH June 05, 2019
5 Star
June 05, 2019

I can't believe how much information is on the site about gems and jewelry. It's like a small encyclopedia. I love it. It helped me decide on a garnet halo prasava ring. The dark red of the garnet is so tantilizing.

Jeni Caldero


Norwalk, CT June 05, 2019
Please wait loading more
YOUR CART IS EMPTY

You can add items to your cart by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button.

OR

Start Shopping Now