1. Home
  2. Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.9 1675 Reviews
5 Star
January 22, 2022

Stunning diamond ring, the price beats others I've seen.

Adrian A.


Newton, MA January 22, 2022
5 Star
January 20, 2022

Thoughtful company that sends a hand written card and a meaningful gift with their orders

Jordon I.


Greenville, SC January 20, 2022
5 Star
January 19, 2022

Beautiful affordable ring

Willie C.


Jackson, MS January 19, 2022
5 Star
January 17, 2022

Amazing!

Valentina B.


New York City, NY January 17, 2022
5 Star
January 17, 2022

Very diligent with communication and service, it made spending the money easy

Dougy P.


Mobile, AL January 17, 2022
5 Star
January 16, 2022

Puneet went above and beyond with my diamond ring. It was a considerable purchase for me and he really made me feel confident in my decision choosing Azeera.

Becca H.


Lima, OH January 16, 2022
5 Star
January 14, 2022

Great fit, nice rubies

Tito V.


Orlando, FL January 14, 2022
5 Star
January 12, 2022

Finding Azeera was the best thing for my soon to be marriage. I got an amazing engagement ring designed the way I wanted with the gems I wanted. Thank you so much. You will always be remembered.

Abbott G.


New York City, NY January 12, 2022
5 Star
January 12, 2022

I requested a lighter color blue sapphire to match my wife's engagement ring. The request as followed through with responsive communication in a professional manner.

Rowen A.


New York City, NY January 12, 2022
5 Star
January 10, 2022

Perfect size ring with perfect amout of gems.

Alistair B.


Denver, CO January 10, 2022
5 Star
January 09, 2022

Though the delivery was a little delayed, they were highly responsive. I know these times are tough for everyone and I appreciate that my ring was not cast asside in the chaos.

Ian B.


Boston, MA January 09, 2022
5 Star
January 07, 2022

Clean and simple men's ring with a unique design.

Greg G.


Lexington, KY January 07, 2022
5 Star
January 04, 2022

Nice aesthetic designs with stunning gems. It makes an excellent pair.

Rosina G.


Cleveland, OH January 04, 2022
5 Star
January 03, 2022

Got my cufflinks just in the nick of time. I'm grateful to have received such service, thanks again!

Eliot D.


Lake Charles, LA January 03, 2022
5 Star
January 02, 2022

My wife wanted a ring that was "different." She didn’t give me much to work with but I knew that the design cou;dn't be traditional. It took me hours until I found Azeera and the designs they offered. I was even able to the get arrangement of gemstones the exact way I wanted! We couldn't be happier with the end result.

Saunders M.


Fresno, CA January 02, 2022
5 Star
December 31, 2021

Nice gold ring. Fits according ot the size.

Dilan E.


Boston, MA December 31, 2021
5 Star
December 29, 2021

I orderd a ruby and diamond band and I got more than I expected. The ring is more much more elegant in person. The pictures don’t do it justice at all!

Katharine D.


Jackson, MS December 29, 2021
5 Star
December 29, 2021

I was happy to see my Christmas present come in time. Thanks for the prompt turn around.

Rhoda P.


Topeka, KS December 29, 2021
5 Star
December 28, 2021

Thanks

Robyn A.


Murfreesboro, TN December 28, 2021
5 Star
December 28, 2021

When you're spending a lot of money online, you want some assurances that come with the product that you're ordering. It's hard to fine but I was personally assured by one of the owners who took the time to tell me about their return policies and services. I cannot thank Puneet enough for both the ring and the time he gave me.

Paulie S.


Hartford, CT December 28, 2021
Please wait loading more
YOUR CART IS EMPTY

You can add items to your cart by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button.

OR

Start Shopping Now