20% OFF EVERYTHING
Use Coupon Code: MOTHER

  1. Home
  2. Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 1461 Reviews
5 Star
March 31, 2021

I love supporting small businesses who give back but also deliver on their promise to give high quality products. Buy your jewelry from these guys!

Rochelle L.


Lincoln, NE March 31, 2021
5 Star
March 29, 2021

I will recommend Azeera to everyone. Words cannot describe how stress shopping for jewelry is.

Karen I.


Pompano Beach, FL March 29, 2021
5 Star
March 28, 2021

Amazing, thanks!

Alexander G.


Washington, DC March 28, 2021
5 Star
March 28, 2021

Ring was delivered ahead of schedule. Box was bigger than I expected but it included a special surprise.

Dona D.


Iowa City, IA March 28, 2021
5 Star
March 24, 2021

The website is fun to use and the final products are simply gorgeous. The customer service is responsive and delivery is timely.

Marna F.


Denton, TX March 24, 2021
5 Star
March 20, 2021

Aquamarien and citrine is a fanastic pair for anyone looking for a quick tip. The gems are soo nice!

Gill F.


Indianapolis, IN March 20, 2021
5 Star
March 20, 2021

Fun jewelry and great design.

Christine S.


Santa Fe, NM March 20, 2021
5 Star
March 18, 2021

Great jewelry and service for the price.

Maddie E.


San Bernardino, CA March 18, 2021
5 Star
March 14, 2021

Everything from the timeliness to the presentation was top notch and most importantly the product was high quality.

Reagan L.


Reston, VA March 14, 2021
5 Star
March 11, 2021

My experience with Azeera can simply be described as being pampered. Although I am giving them they my money, they treated me like I was their top priority. Everything single one of my questions was answered in a timely manner. When the ring finally came, I was blown away. And the gift box was the cherry on top!

Nicola D.


Macon, GA March 11, 2021
5 Star
March 10, 2021

Requested a ring sizer. It worked out well the my wife's ring fits like a glove. Very responsive service.

Frederik A.


Akron, OH March 10, 2021
5 Star
March 08, 2021

It feels wonderful to have a ring with the birthstones of my two children. Thank you for this precious gift.

Catherine L.


Beaumont, TX March 08, 2021
5 Star
March 05, 2021

My wife is in love with how her garnet ring looks. She said she's never received a gemstone this nice. I felt bad about the engagement ring that I gave years ago but I hope this made up for it.

Boris H.


Buffalo, NY March 05, 2021
5 Star
March 01, 2021

Finally! Reasonably priced jewelry. I don't make much and don't like splurging, but it's been a tought couple of months as I'm sure it has been for others. I just wanted something simple to celebrated the life of my mother and I found it on Azeera. Thank you for giving me something that I can cherish forever.

Sharleen W.


Warren, OH March 01, 2021
5 Star
February 28, 2021

Good jewelry and even better service.

Rosana M.


Portland, OR February 28, 2021
5 Star
February 27, 2021

Buying from Azeera has been a wonderful experience overall. I was very execited to open the very large box which my ring came in. The presentation meets the quality of their work.

Estelle W.


Brockton, MA February 27, 2021
5 Star
February 22, 2021

Quality ring, service, and price

Conrad G.


Raleigh, NC February 22, 2021
5 Star
February 21, 2021

Amazing ring!! Wife lovesss it!

Kev M.


Santa Cruz, CA February 21, 2021
5 Star
February 20, 2021

Bought myself a early birthday present. Not cheap but totally worth it. Now I want to do something with the free garnet.

Erika K.


South Bend, IN February 20, 2021
5 Star
February 19, 2021

Superb workmanship. Ring look stunning if now better than what I expected.

Imogene K.


Atlanta, GA February 19, 2021
Please wait loading more
YOUR CART IS EMPTY

You can add items to your cart by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button.

OR

Start Shopping Now