Take 10% OFF Using Coupon Code: SAVE10

  1. Home
  2. Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 1076 Reviews
5 Star
January 14, 2020

My husband wasn't a fan of gemstones until I gave him anitya cufflinks with aquamarines. Now he wants to get a matching band with more aquamarines! :D

Roda S.


San Jose, CA January 14, 2020
5 Star
January 13, 2020

Excellent customer service. Very professional staff that answers questions promptly. Cufflinks were deliverd ahead. I'm happy with everything.

Tammy C.


Indianapolis, IN January 13, 2020
5 Star
January 13, 2020

I spent about a week talking to Puneet about ideas for my engagement ring. He patiently answered all my questions and provided helpful information. In the end, he made a brand new ring for me which I was more than thrilled about. The design was made from scratch just for me. It was a special feeling. It felt even better than going in to a jewelry store.

Kiley H.


Indianapolis, IN January 13, 2020
5 Star
January 13, 2020

Stunning garnets in a clever design. The cufflinks are pricey but worth every penny for the look of joy on my brother's face when he got them.

Julieta F.


San Francisco, CA January 13, 2020
5 Star
January 12, 2020

I love the creative design with the two offset rows of diamonds. It feels like I'm getting two rings in one. The ring itself is slender and elegant. It doesn't feel bulky. And the diamonds are a nice quality.

Marlow M.


Santa Barbara, CA January 12, 2020
5 Star
January 12, 2020

I ordered a halo ruby ring and the imaged seemed too good to be true. I asked the chat support to confirm the quality of the ruby and they informed me that it would be closer to the rubies shown in the scale with the dime. While the quality was noticably different, preferred this color anyway. We got the ring in the quality as described and were happy with it.

Teddie B.


Albuquerque, NM January 12, 2020
5 Star
January 11, 2020

Came to the Azeera for the unusual designed and stayed for the conflict-free gems. Ethical sourcing is an easy buy in my book.

Doris V.


Erie, PA January 11, 2020
5 Star
January 09, 2020

Azeera helped me make the ring I've always wanted. It was important for me to get exactly what I wanted from someone responsible. The modified the Zari ring to have 4 claw prongs instead of 8 double prongs along with a few other minor changes. They did all this without charging extra. I appreciate the above and beyond attention.

Cami C.


Orlando, FL January 09, 2020
5 Star
January 09, 2020

I love heavy rings. I bought the Azatha band with my wife who also bought a ring from Azeera. My band holds and looks like it can take a beating.

Tedd M.


Aurora, CO January 09, 2020
5 Star
January 08, 2020

I got this ring delivered in 4 days which Azeera said was possible but very unlikely. I am very thankful for their commitment to my probably unreasonable request. The ring is glamourous and I love everything about it.

Dianna M.


Pittsburgh, PA January 08, 2020
5 Star
January 08, 2020

I get so many compliments on my Pajca Ring. The pink tourmaline looks like pink diamonds and no one can tell the difference! Worth it!

Haley B.


Pittsburgh, PA January 08, 2020
5 Star
January 07, 2020

For the first time, I think I enjoyed shopping for a gift for my wife. I liked being able to mix and match all the colors. It felt like I contributed more to the gift than just inputting my credit card info. And ring looks even better in person.

Salvatore L.


Port Charlotte, FL January 07, 2020
5 Star
January 07, 2020

My peridot duli ring is breathe-taking. I can't take my eyes off it. The color is spot on to picture online, but the dazzling effect so much better in person too. Azeera has the best gems!

Nelson W.


Fairfax, VA January 07, 2020
5 Star
January 07, 2020

Great collection of mens rings. Don't care for colored stones, but the variety of designs is enough and not overwhelming. Satka ring was affordable with a good number of diamonds.

Edgar R.


Minneapolis, MN January 07, 2020
5 Star
January 07, 2020

I'm extremely satisfied with both the ring the and amount of service and attention I received from the Azeera team. The ring looks great on my finger and the constant communication with their jewelers was a unexpectd and pleasant experience.

Stace M.


Orlando, FL January 07, 2020
5 Star
January 06, 2020

I received so much attention from Azeera's founders after purchasing a ring from them, I almost want to buy another. The ring came in an elaborate box with a surprise gem. Afterwards I got another follow up and a small little gift for my husband and I. I never got customer service like this before. Buy from Azeera!

Valentine B.


Fort Lauderdale, FL January 06, 2020
5 Star
January 06, 2020

I'm obessed with my amethyst ring. I'm so glad I picked this over a diamnd or anything else. The color is on another level, I can't get over it!

Lynnette W.


Montgomery, AL January 06, 2020
5 Star
January 06, 2020

What a unique and fun idea. I would never have thought that custom cufflinks could be a thing but here we are. I love all the unlque designs and colors they have. I only wish there was an option to change the metal but white gold allows works for most people. My husband adores his chada cufflinks. Hopefully he returns the favor for my birthday.

Loise S.


Des Moines, IA January 06, 2020
5 Star
January 06, 2020

No complaints about the Azeera Avarana Ring. It is well made and taken a little abuse without losing any diamonds. Great purchase!

Jackie L.


Hamilton, OH January 06, 2020
5 Star
January 05, 2020

The Ragga ring is fun design. The little tips that come out are different but also a little functional. They've saved the gems from being knocked around. It looks weird but it serves a purpose ;)

Putnem G.


Los Angeles, CA January 05, 2020
Please wait loading more
YOUR CART IS EMPTY

You can add items to your cart by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button.

OR

Start Shopping Now