15% OFF EVERYTHING
Coupon Code: FATHER
Offer Ends In

  1. Home
  2. Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 1479 Reviews
5 Star
May 21, 2021

I didn't know how to gauge the size of the gems on the website. I was afraid that I'd get gems smaller than they looked. I spoke extensively to customer service. They offered to send me sample stones, but I took their word on it. I went with the Kamsa design and I was very pleased with the sizing of the gems. Could not be happier with both the product and the service.

Rainer W.


White Plains, NY May 21, 2021
5 Star
May 19, 2021

Fast delivery with awesome service.

Candice L.


Plano, TX May 19, 2021
5 Star
May 17, 2021

Nothing says I'm sorry like a big fat gemstone! My husband gave me this ring as a gift and asked me to write the review since I wear it everyday. I wasn't really expecting anything, but he did impress with this enormous aquamarine. It's much larger than my engagement, but I happy to wear both. Here's to hoping he doesn't mess up again ;)

Adella L.


Topeka, KS May 17, 2021
5 Star
May 15, 2021

I decided to save a trip to the jeweler and try shopping online. I didn't regret it. I saw a ruby ring that I absolutely fell in love with. It looks amazing and fits like a glove.

Sarah H.


Phoenix, AZ May 15, 2021
5 Star
May 11, 2021

I am relieved I was able to give my husband a gift comparable to ones he's given me in the past. He's not much of a jewelry person but he does appreciate nice things and the Azeera ring I bought him was definitely very nice. It's nice to see him wear his ring every day.

Ali H.


San Diego, CA May 11, 2021
5 Star
May 11, 2021

I feel blessed to being able to give my partner the engagement ring she deserves. It's not extravagant, but I'm relieved I found an excellent quality ring for her without needing to sacrifice on anything. Thanks so much!

Iris C.


Kansas City, MO May 11, 2021
5 Star
May 09, 2021

Easy to design custom rings. I found the perfect gift for mother's day and my wife is so happy with it.

Chester P.


Reston, VA May 09, 2021
5 Star
May 06, 2021

Excellet men's band and customer service. Husband loves it. One hundred percent recommend Azeera!

Irina M.


Lafayette, LA May 06, 2021
5 Star
May 03, 2021

I was able to give my daughter a great gift thanks to Azeera.

Felipe B.


Alexandria, VA May 03, 2021
5 Star
May 01, 2021

Azeera is a rockstar of a jeweler. I just love the way my amethyst ring looks. Much better than my other jewelery and I didn't feel like I overpaid.

Astrid L.


New York City, NY May 01, 2021
5 Star
April 14, 2021

I'm in love with my ring from Azeera. I hope to make it a family heirloom and pass it down to my children.

Winn I.


Abilene, TX April 14, 2021
5 Star
April 14, 2021

Perfect starter ring for our daughter. Sapphires are pretty durable and bezel setting protects the stone more. Hopefully it teaches her a little responsibility as well.

Susy B.


Macon, GA April 14, 2021
5 Star
April 09, 2021

Azeera is truly a gem, pun intended. I received phenomal service that I would expect at a higher end jeweler. I'm I found these guys. Thanks Puneet!

Brittne T.


Washington, DC April 09, 2021
5 Star
April 08, 2021

I had an issue with my order but Puneet was very prompt with his response and immediately offered to rectify their mistake. I appreciate the honesty and cooperation. I wish more people did business like this.

Susanna S.


Saint Paul, MN April 08, 2021
5 Star
April 08, 2021

The pink tourmaline in my ring are some of the best I've seen for this size. I'm surprised more people don't know about this jeweler.

Esra M.


Tampa, FL April 08, 2021
5 Star
April 04, 2021

Princess cut black onyx is the way to go! Simple crisp and clean!

Maryanne P.


Tuscaloosa, AL April 04, 2021
5 Star
April 03, 2021

My ring is stellar. Delivered ahead of schedule with so much more than I expected. I won't ruin the surprise ;)

Cori O.


Chicago, IL April 03, 2021
5 Star
April 02, 2021

Ring looks much better than pictured. Peridot color was a little different, but I preferred what I got. It looks less neon and more real.

Cristian K.


Van Nuys, CA April 02, 2021
5 Star
March 31, 2021

I love supporting small businesses who give back but also deliver on their promise to give high quality products. Buy your jewelry from these guys!

Rochelle L.


Lincoln, NE March 31, 2021
5 Star
March 29, 2021

I will recommend Azeera to everyone. Words cannot describe how stress shopping for jewelry is.

Karen I.


Pompano Beach, FL March 29, 2021
Please wait loading more
YOUR CART IS EMPTY

You can add items to your cart by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button.

OR

Start Shopping Now