1. Home
  2. Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 1369 Reviews
5 Star
October 13, 2020

Customization is key. I spent a few hours trying to find a jeweler online who could make cute ring with 3 different colored stones. it's harder than I expected apparently. Finally I found Azeera and I got what I was looking for. Never did I expect to have so many options and I love it.

Magdalen A.


Pompano Beach, FL October 13, 2020
5 Star
October 13, 2020

Craftsmanship goes beyond my expectations of both the ring and the stone.

Merilyn F.


Rochester, NY October 13, 2020
5 Star
October 12, 2020

My wife says her ring it's great and feels great. She's excited to wear it every day. Jewelry isn’t cheap, but it was worth it to see her this happy.

Colin C.


Milwaukee, WI October 12, 2020
5 Star
October 11, 2020

Cool old gothic style ring. it is a little smaller than I expected but I didn't pay much for it so I'm still happy.

Lauretta S.


San Diego, CA October 11, 2020
5 Star
October 11, 2020

I really didn't know what to expect with such a unique design but I went for it anyway because they have a pretty lenient return policy. Spoiler alert: I kept it! My ring is well made and fun to wear. I don't think I have anything bad to say about it. Keep up the good work.

Sadie E.


El Paso, TX October 11, 2020
5 Star
October 10, 2020

The ring is on the small side but I like it because it matches the colors of my children's birthstones. They are my two stars. This ring is a fun memento of them.

Windy M.


Saint Paul, MN October 10, 2020
5 Star
October 10, 2020

Beautiful bright peridot. It's not a diamond but it'll do ;)

Kendre G.


Toledo, OH October 10, 2020
5 Star
October 10, 2020

Received my ring right on time. I was notified every step of the process. Good service.

Cy H.


Pittsburgh, PA October 10, 2020
5 Star
October 08, 2020

I like the story of Azeera. They seem like passionate people who want to do good work . I can support that. Their jewelry speaks to their level of commitment and attention to detail.

Lesley W.


Pensacola, FL October 08, 2020
5 Star
October 08, 2020

Honest Jewelers should work hard. It shows their jewelry and their dedication to their customers.

Roz T.


Modesto, CA October 08, 2020
5 Star
October 06, 2020

Great price for the gold. It's got a little spring but hey, I guess jewelry is delicate.

Yasmeen B.


Savannah, GA October 06, 2020
5 Star
October 05, 2020

I like how customer service was very hands-on and really took the time to answer my questions thoroughly . Not only did they help me find the design I was looking for but they also gave me an additional discount. It really helps just to talk to people and I appreciate that!

Sonya C.


El Paso, TX October 05, 2020
5 Star
October 05, 2020

Petite ring made a nice gift for my daughter. It's manageable for a 16 year old, but still nice to appreciate. Maybe when she graduates college I'll get her another one.

Blanche Z.


Wichita Falls, TX October 05, 2020
5 Star
October 02, 2020

There is so much two gemstones that I didn't know about. I enjoyed reading everything they had on their website from the history to the astrology , it made my wife's ring more meaningful. I got her rubies because that's her birthstone and I could explain why wearing rubies would be helpful to her. It was awesome giving her such a thoughtful gift.

Kalil F.


Bridgeport, CT October 02, 2020
5 Star
October 01, 2020

My rose gold garnet citrine and Ruby ring is beyond words. Everything from the quality of the gems to the quality of the setting speaks to the amount of attention to detail let you get from Azeera. I cannot recommend Azeera enough. Their jewelry goes beyond your expectations.

Leanor B.


Houston, TX October 01, 2020
5 Star
September 29, 2020

Diamond and Ruby ring for a great price, and the quality is really nice too. Fast shipping. Fits like a charm. better than expected.

Ron E.


New York City, NY September 29, 2020
5 Star
September 25, 2020

Bright gems and fast delivery.

Nicki G.


Minneapolis, MN September 25, 2020
5 Star
September 25, 2020

It's incredible I can't believe all the little aquamarine are nearly identical. And the color of them goes so well against the rose gold ring. All my girlfriends are jealous of my ring

Arliene B.


Pasadena, CA September 25, 2020
5 Star
September 24, 2020

Very affordable all metal ring. And it came packaged with a loose colored stone that I didn't even order . It was a nice extra touch.

Darryl H.


White Plains, NY September 24, 2020
5 Star
September 24, 2020

The ring looks much bigger in person and it fits great on my finger!

Jessie B.


Charlottesville, VA September 24, 2020
Please wait loading more
YOUR CART IS EMPTY

You can add items to your cart by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button.

OR

Start Shopping Now