15% OFF Blue Sapphire Rings
Coupon Code: BLUE
Offer Ends In

  1. Home
  2. Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 1576 Reviews
5 Star
September 06, 2021

It was a huge relief to finally find a place where I could really customize a present for my wife. I spent a while trying to find rings with our children's birthstones until I came across this jeweler. They had a good selection of designs and the exact configuration I was looking for. It really saved me a the effort and money to get custom ring comissioned. Again, really appreciate the service and convenience.

Blake M.


Brooklyn, NY September 06, 2021
5 Star
September 06, 2021

Ring as described. Fits my daughter well.

Johnathan H.


Fort Lauderdale, FL September 06, 2021
5 Star
September 05, 2021

My band feels comfortable on my finger. The sizing is accurate. And the gems make it special.

Marcos P.


Arlington, VA September 05, 2021
5 Star
September 05, 2021

They were fast to produce and ship my ring when I requested it. Very happy with the decision to work with Azeera.

Fredrick P.


Greenville, SC September 05, 2021
5 Star
September 04, 2021

Keep up the good work, you have a customer for life!

Liane P.


Hamilton, OH September 04, 2021
5 Star
September 03, 2021

I highly recommend going through Azeera for your jewelry. They were very willing to answer all my questions in detail and explain why or why not my choices would work. It's surprising how many people are willing to say yes all the time to get your business, but I was actually told by their designer that my idea would not be suitable for how frequently I wear my jewelry. In the end, I got exactly what I wanted and I have no problem wearing it all the time.

Elisabeth F.


Huntsville, AL September 03, 2021
5 Star
September 03, 2021

I didn't expect this amount of communication with an online order, but I was pleased to know that I was taken care of. My ring arrived without a problem and I love wearing it daily.

Gaile V.


Mobile, AL September 03, 2021
5 Star
September 02, 2021

I ordered the wrong size and was a little disappointed when it didn't fit, but I was happy to see that they would resize it for free. The ring now fits well. Thanks!

Eddy L.


Mobile, AL September 02, 2021
5 Star
August 31, 2021

I was very pleased with my whole experience. My garnet and diamond ring looks better than I expected it to and the complimentary gem was a thoughtful gesture. I can only say good things about this company.

Cassi E.


Savannah, GA August 31, 2021
5 Star
August 31, 2021

The process of making a wedding band for my fiance was easier than I thought it would be. Now I know what it was like for him to buy my engagement ring. But thankfully everythign was easy to navigate and find on the website.

Rebbecca S.


Alexandria, VA August 31, 2021
5 Star
August 30, 2021

I'm so happy to have purchased the ring of my husband's dreams, but also save money in the process.

Angelica M.


Lafayette, LA August 30, 2021
5 Star
August 28, 2021

5 stars

Judie D.


El Paso, TX August 28, 2021
5 Star
August 24, 2021

Girlfriend says her ring fits great. She says the color of citrine is perfect. Thanks.

Diego K.


Syracuse, NY August 24, 2021
5 Star
August 23, 2021

I liked all the individual attention I got when I made my purchase. As soon as I placed the order, I was notified about the color of Peridot which I was ok with. And then the package came with a thouhgtful handwritten note followed by a few courteous emails. This is the best service I've received in a while.

Malcolm P.


Lancaster, CA August 23, 2021
5 Star
August 22, 2021

I loved having options to design a ring. The whole process was fun.

Katharine T.


Canton, OH August 22, 2021
5 Star
August 21, 2021

My husband arrived on time with a pleasant surprise. It was nice touch to make it all feel personal

Nicki C.


Richmond, VA August 21, 2021
5 Star
August 21, 2021

Customer service team was very responsive with the status of my order. Though there was a delay, they were able to send me my wife's ring before her birthday. I appreciate the respect they have towards their customers.

Brody C.


Philadelphia, PA August 21, 2021
5 Star
August 20, 2021

I love my ring. It's comfortable and easy to wear everyday.

G.


Concord, CA August 20, 2021
5 Star
August 19, 2021

Azeera was communicative and helpful with my order. Though it was a little late, they made sure that I received it. The service was much appreciated.

Roslyn N.


Fredericksburg, VA August 19, 2021
5 Star
August 18, 2021

I need my wife's ring resized after I ordered one too small. They were prompt at getting back to me with instructions. The process as a whole was easy and I'm thankful for the ease.

Dominique W.


Gilbert, AZ August 18, 2021
Please wait loading more
YOUR CART IS EMPTY

You can add items to your cart by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button.

OR

Start Shopping Now