1. Home
  2. Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 1174 Reviews
5 Star
March 31, 2020

My dead wife sent me on a scavanger hunt for our anniversary present. She wanted something classical and stylish. I had no clue what to get nor the patience to search. I ask Azeera customer service and they recommended the Art Deco section of their site. It was perfect. I picked out the Baddha Band. The whole process took about 15 minutes from start to finish. These guys saved me a lot of time and money.

Billy Y.


Chandler, AZ March 31, 2020
5 Star
March 31, 2020

The best part about the Azeera Anvaya bypass ring is the citrines. The second best part are the guys who made it. Puneet hooked me up and gave me the best deal he could. I would give my business any day to these guys. They do jewelry right.

Dev G.


San Francisco, CA March 31, 2020
5 Star
March 31, 2020

With the help of Azeera, I could make a ring for a my mother to similar to the one her mother had but was sadly lost over the years. I wish I could capture the look of joy when I gave her the sapphire and diamond ring. Azeera really did make my mom's dream come true.

Marinna N.


Denver, CO March 31, 2020
5 Star
March 30, 2020

I had so much fun designing a present for myself. This was one of those treat your self purchases, so I definitely wanted to get it right. I must have spent half an hour before I settled on the Bhinti Band in Amethyst, Diamonds, and Rose Gold. It looks SO MUCH better in person.

Dani J.


Pasadena, CA March 30, 2020
5 Star
March 30, 2020

The Simhasana ring is a beast. The center peridot is so big! The color of the rose gold really brings out the sparkle of it. The price of the ring is much cheaper than other places with smaller stones. It's a great deal, go for it.

Nikkie D.


Chattanooga, TN March 30, 2020
5 Star
March 30, 2020

The Upakrama band is simple, clean, and elegant. Stones are set in the center rather than the corners so protection is minimal. As went for diamond because it’s the most durable. The ring was delivered on time with a generous gift. The whole experience was great. I will back again.

Viviana D.


Baton Rouge, LA March 30, 2020
5 Star
March 30, 2020

Buy from Azeera. These guys have fantastic colored stones. I took the citrine Cuta Ring I got from them to my local jeweler who said that he could make the same thing for 50% more. He was surprised by the quality of citrines. He said that this quality is hard to come by and doesn't expect the average person to look for it. That sealed the deal for me.

Shane C.


Saint Paul, MN March 30, 2020
5 Star
March 27, 2020

Spectacular attention to detailed pair with quality craftsmanship. I can't speak high enough about Azeera.

Simone E.


Atlanta, GA March 27, 2020
5 Star
March 25, 2020

I can't believe it took me so long to find a gorgeous cluster rings. I'm not a fan of colored gems but I adore diamonds. The finished vapi ring took my breathe away. Cluster rings a great deal because they look like a big diamond but are made with smaller and affordable stones.

Pam C.


Lafayette, IN March 25, 2020
5 Star
March 25, 2020

My boyfriemd gift me the Azeera Plava Ring as a promise ring and asked me to write the review for him. I love it. It doesn't look exactly like the images on the site but I don't care. I don't really own jewelry so this is a nice gift to get. Everything sparkles and I love wearing it. No issues here!

Lynde J.


San Diego, CA March 25, 2020
5 Star
March 23, 2020

I got a seemingly impossible ring resized. Azeera got it done without hasseling me for more money. They kept their word and provided when they said they would. That earned my respect.

Braden H.


Houston, TX March 23, 2020
5 Star
March 20, 2020

Traditional designs with modern gems is a nice twist. I like being able to take a setting and make it my own with gems. It feels more unique - like I took the effort to think about the colors rather than just quickly buying a ring.

Padraig C.


Cleveland, OH March 20, 2020
5 Star
March 20, 2020

The rubies in my wife's ring exceeded my expectations. They sit nicely next to the diamonds which are difficult quality stones and the contrast is very nice to look at according to her. Overall great work, thanks!

Corbin L.


Jacksonville, FL March 20, 2020
5 Star
March 20, 2020

The Sarala ring is perfect. I was worried that bezel set rings would be closed around the bottom of the stone, but this one is open. It lets more light come in which makes my amethyst shine brighter.

Dorolice R.


Seattle, WA March 20, 2020
5 Star
March 20, 2020

Wife's Aquamarine looks much better in person. The ring looks great on her finger in rose gold. Great site!

Zak F.


Tucson, AZ March 20, 2020
5 Star
March 20, 2020

I love having pear shape diamonds on the side of my peridot center. The shape of the prongs is clever too. It looks like ribbons coming together to hold the peridot. I'm very happy with the ring.

Valaria P.


Wilmington, DE March 20, 2020
5 Star
March 16, 2020

Nothing feels better than getting an incredible product with an incredible story. Azeera goes above and beyond to educate me on why their rings are special. I have a new appreciation for jewelry craftsmanship and I have them to thank.

Daphene B.


Shawnee Mission, KS March 16, 2020
5 Star
March 16, 2020

I need a rush delivery and azeera got me my ring well ahead of their normal schedule. I can't thank them enough for their oustanding customer service.

Pauletta M.


Phoenix, AZ March 16, 2020
5 Star
March 12, 2020

My experience with Azeera was nothing short of ideal. From the responsive emails to the fabulous gift box, I was blown away. What impressed me most what the quality of the Aquamarine. For the amount I paid, I expected something a little better than mediocre but it was incredible. The quality is something else. Azeera is absolutely worth the money.

Reynold S.


San Francisco, CA March 12, 2020
5 Star
March 11, 2020

Great design for solid gold cufflinks. Good price with good service.

Raffarty G.


Philadelphia, PA March 11, 2020
Please wait loading more
YOUR CART IS EMPTY

You can add items to your cart by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button.

OR

Start Shopping Now