1. Home
  2. Reviews

10% Off Everything! Coupon Code: AZTENOFF

Customer Reviews

4.7 977 Reviews
5 Star
November 15, 2019

My wife loves the Gutika design. We made it in Blue Sapphire, Diamond ad White Gold. She loves all the little details about the ring like the small beads and 4 prongs that hold each gem. The Blue Sappihres are what stand out the most and her favorites. Azeera the made the processt to buy and customize rings fast and easy. We absolutely recommend this jeweler.

Ollie S.


Muncie, IN November 15, 2019
5 Star
November 15, 2019

Very impressed by the quality of the Azeera Viparita Ring. The setting looks clean and the gems are big and reflect a lot of light. Citrines are nice color. Worth the money to me. Wife is happy.

Kurt K.


San Antonio, TX November 15, 2019
5 Star
November 14, 2019

If the color of the Blue Topaz were a little bit darker then my Droni band would be perfect. I still love it though. I asked the gemologist if they could user darker stones and he explained that it's hard for certain stones to come in bright colors in smalll sizes. Oh well, it still looks great!

Rafaelle H.


Greenville, SC November 14, 2019
5 Star
November 14, 2019

We orderd the Yatra wrap ring. My girlfriend loved it. Unfortuantely, while doing house work, she knocked out a stone. Her fault, but we asked if we could get it replaced under the warranty. Azeera said they would gladly do it. Alll I had to do was ship them the stone. The whole process was super easy and we're glad to hae purchased a ring from a responisble and considerate jeweler.

Flint P.


Beaverton, OR November 14, 2019
5 Star
November 14, 2019

I wanted three colors on the Yatra ring. The Azeera jeweler was happy to do it for me. In the pattern I wanted. Diamond - Blue Sapihre - Ruby - Blue Sapphire repeating. It was not difficult at all to request this change. Finished product came out bettter than expected. I get so many compliments on it.

Joleen T.


Mobile, AL November 14, 2019
5 Star
November 14, 2019

I thought Visanavat Band was a little more expensive than it should have been so I let Azeera know. Puneet explained that the ring is solid 14k gold with a decent width so that it more durable. He said if it were any thinner, he wouldn't trust the integrity and feel right selling it. I appreciate the honesty. He got a customer out of me.

Lorin G.


Tucson, AZ November 14, 2019
5 Star
November 14, 2019

You can tell the designers at Azeera really thought about their the designs. The Gutika in particular which I also bought :) Each stone is protected on the side in addition oth the shared prong setting. I don't have to worry because I know my amethyst and citrine are set well. Everythign from the quality of gems to the finish of the ring really shows the passion behind their products. Go to Azeera for well made jewelry!

Allie L.


Monticello, MN November 14, 2019
5 Star
November 14, 2019

We got the Nityata Band for our daughter's graduation after much insistence. Azeera's aquamarines are the selling point of their rings. The color and the clarity are far superior than what I've seen around. The ability to customize rings how I want them makes it really easy for us to find unique gifts for our friends and family.

Rhea C.


Memphis, TN November 14, 2019
5 Star
November 13, 2019

I love Art Deco! Simple shapes and colors, that’s all you need! Azeera has the perfect combination to present the era. The Viparita design spoke to me. It reminded of the all the pieces I've seen in museums and it was cool that I could make something simialr for myself. Peridot and aquamarine go so well together. They looked incredible in my ring.

Maxie B.


Miami, FL November 13, 2019
5 Star
November 12, 2019

I wanted to modify a design a little bit and Azeera was happy to help me. I like Haricapa model in aquamarine and diamond but I also wanted to change the stone in the very center to a pink tourmaline even though that wasn't an option. I chatted with customer support and they responded right away. They were happy to meet my request and delivered exactly what I asked with no trouble whatsoever. I really appreciate personal attention. Great customer service!

Laura H.


Las Vegas, NV November 12, 2019
5 Star
November 12, 2019

I got a promotion so to treat myself, I got a wrap ring. The all-metal Sutrala Band was perfect for me. I heard about azeera through a friend, but I'm not a big gems person. They company looked cool and fairly priced so I wanted to support them anyway. I found the Sutrala Band and I had to get it immediately. It's a unique design and it's sturdy. Love it.

Sandie V.


Dayton, OH November 12, 2019
5 Star
November 12, 2019

Affordable ring after coupon with nicely size diamond and blue sapphire. Loved being able to pick my own stones. Looks better than expected. Very happy with purchase.

Adaline S.


Cumming, GA November 12, 2019
5 Star
November 12, 2019

I love the design of the Kailka Band. Its so delicate and different I like the how the gems are placed outside the main ring. I get so many compliments on it!

Margette B.


Fresno, CA November 12, 2019
5 Star
November 12, 2019

I ordered Avaisamya Band from Azeera. At the time my ring size was a 5, but when I got it, it went up to a 5.5 I checked at a local jeweler and someone my size changed in a week. I asked Azeera to resize and they were happy to do it. They said they would need to make a new ring but they'd do for it me without charge. Great service. The new ring fits and I couldn't be happier!

Ilaire F.


Pensacola, FL November 12, 2019
5 Star
November 12, 2019

The Nikara ring is fantastic. The design has an organic look with the scattered arrangement of gems. It's simple and elegant. I designed mine with peridot and diamond. All the stones make a nice ensemble together.

Karol O.


Indianapolis, IN November 12, 2019
5 Star
November 12, 2019

I bought the Anukrta Band for my girlfriend's birthday. Peridot is her birthstone and she loves it. Two bands in one for the price of a regular ring, I love it too. Great product and service.

Konrad N.


New York City, NY November 12, 2019
5 Star
November 12, 2019

The design of the adhvan band is super unique. I love the offset peridot. The gem itself has a nice sparkle to it that's almost distracting. I would have like the color to be deeper but the sparkle makes up for it. I love the ring and I can't wait to get another one!

Fara H.


Washington, DC November 12, 2019
5 Star
November 11, 2019

I felt like a jewelry designer picking out all the colors for my wife's anniversary ring. It was easier than I thought. I can see how people like this sort of thing. I chose amethyst and diamond in the tantvaya design. It came out really nice.

Lu B.


Evansville, IN November 11, 2019
5 Star
November 11, 2019

Gorgeous ring! I had so much fun picking out the colors. Garnet is my birthstone so I paired it with diamonds and it looks great if you're looking for color suggestions. I love the price of it too. I don't think I would have found something of the same quality anywhere. Azeera is a gem with the best gems!

Vilhelmina M.


Peoria, AZ November 11, 2019
5 Star
November 11, 2019

The Ambudhi band is simple and sweet. The ring has enough color to stand out but not by too much. The amethyst in it are vibrant and colorful. We're very happy with the ring.

Syd P.


Springfield, VA November 11, 2019
Please wait loading more
YOUR CART IS EMPTY

You can add items to your cart by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button.

OR

Start Shopping Now